Light theme:
Lyudmila (ID: 234144) Offline
Status: May June bring peace and magic with it πŸ’«...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 36
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Golden

Looking for : I would like to meet on my life a man who would take my hand and lead me. Who would be my God, teacher, mentor, counselor, friend and lover in one person. Want to fall asleep with him in the arms and wake up next to him with a smile on his face. Be together in moments of joy and support each other in times of turmoil. Accept and love each other as we are in life. I want me and my man to be worthy of each other. I want to meet a person next to whom I will be safe, cozy and comfortable. With such a person, I would create a strong trusting relationship, envelop us with my warmth and love. This is, of course, ideal. But it all depends on what kind of person you are. If there is a spark between us, you can always find the missing brushwood to kindle and keep the fire between us.

About me : I am a romantic, sensual and positive ukrainian lady. I prefer to live in a stream of events and miracles, rather than bored, ironic and collect disappointments. Sometimes I am pensive and silent, sometimes I want an active pastime, a lot of communication and emotions. I like to drink coffee in the morning with bitter chocolate, sunbathe in the hot soft sand under the summer sun, walk in the rain and snow, listen to music, read, love driving a car and take pictures of nature, I like to dream, I love children, and I also feel happy, When my relatives and close people are healthy and happy and we are in good relationship!) By the way, I am ready for video online chat here))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, decency

My goals for the future : create a strong, happy family and continue to pursue new goals as they arise)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Visit any other countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future, about my future family and how to be a good wife, about travel and my work)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I believe that there is something good to be found in all styles of music. Historical and psychological films, the same with books

My favorite food : Meat and fish on grill, fruit and seafood

Pets in my life : there used to be. If I live in a private house, I will have a lot of pets with great pleasure.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cook. Also I like psychology, cross stitch, music. I really like cars. Travel to see and learn something new.

Talking about sports : I like jogging, gymnastics, athletics, bullet shooting

The five things I can't live without : health, people dear to me, harmony inside me, love, freedom.

You should message me if : you are looking for a deep, sensual, caring, gentle person whom you will settle in your heart in order to carry it in yourself throughout your life. Or if you are looking for a faithful, decent and understanding friend.

Job : Teacher of elementary grades, tutor, psychologist