Light theme:
On
Off
Nataliya (ID: 872617) Offline
Status: I seem to be lost. Will you help me find the way to your heart?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankivs'k
Age: 43
Weight:175 lbs. (79kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : Looking for a man reliable, kind, with a sense of humor, generous.

About me : I am different: playful, gentle, passionate, Sweet and happy, sometimes jealous ... Kind and a little domineering, harmful and beautiful. Suddenly inexplicable, sometimes unbearable. I am weak when I need to be strong! Obedient and capricious, sometimes - vulnerable ... Sometimes - a little nasty, a little, maybe superstitious ... Only one thing is invariable: I will always be true!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, Honesty, Justice, Generosity, Loyalty

My goals for the future : Do not put off your plans if it is raining outside, strong wind. Don't give up on your dreams if people don't believe in you. Go against nature, people. You are a person. You are strong! And remember - there are no unattainable goals - there is a high coefficient of laziness, a lack of ingenuity and a stock of excuses.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Lithuania, Latvia, Vilnius

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Be happy and loved

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Movies-melodramas

My favorite food : omelette, dessert "Broken glass"

Pets in my life : Lion cat (British breed)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Embroidery with beads, laying out a mosaic, drawing by numbers

The five things I can't live without : family, health, internet, without love, without relatives and people dear to me

Job : volunteer