Light theme:
On
Off
Svetlana (ID: 901511) Offline
Status: I am quite impatient to begin.))getting to know you)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 34
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a man with whom we would share all ups and downs and go hand-in-hand. Loving relationship with mutual respect, passion and sincerity is something I am chasing here.

About me : I'm tender and sweet lady with soft character and positive outlook in life. Even though I am very serious at my work, I do have a good sense of humour and I love to smile and laugh a lot !) For me smile is something that represents a person, makes him shine no matter on anything. It is for the first time I try to find love online simply because nowadays it's easier to meet someone online rather than on the streets or cafe as it was before. I have a lot of hopes and dreams about future, but first and foremost I am here to find my true love, and so all the dreams - yours and mine, can be shared and achieved together) ♥♥♥

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Being honest, no matter how hard the truth is

My goals for the future : happy family, travelling

My travel destinations (past or future) : I haven't traveled much before, but I dream to do it in the future with my man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Adalyn, Green Mile, Pirates of the Caribbean. I love different music, but mostly dance and pop styles

My favorite food : meat dishes, baked pies.... generally I am a good cook )

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am fond of movies and listening to music, also dancing from time to time. You will be surprised, but I adore fishing. So if someday you'll want to go fishing, I'll gladly make you a company!)

Talking about sports : I do fitness on regular basis

Job : Sales Representative for Windows and Doors