Light theme:
On
Off
Valentina (ID: 703293)
Kremenchug 57
Offline
Name: Valentina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 57
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : In a man, honesty and reliability are important to me. So that the man was smart, with a sense of humor. So that he has his own interests, occupations and respects mine. He was my faithful companion in life. And, of course, an interesting companion on long winter evenings. Wanna Love and be loved.

About me : I need to ask you! What do we need for a happy life? We need to find a reliable, caring, attentive, faithful, loving person. You can follow any responses to become lucky right now, if you decide to get to know me better!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Groundhog Day, Forrest Gump, also I like to go to cinema

My favorite food : Best of all I cook sweets and pastries

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Embroidery, sewing, knitting

Job : I am kind, cheerful, I like to meet interesting people, to learn something new. I love to communicate with people and like open-minded people. I like to readbooks, adore fishing and I love sewing and knitting and very like to travel. I'm fond of swimming, so I'm trying to keep myself in shape!) Also I like reading not only books but different newspapper and magazines, and there is something to talk about with me;)