Light theme:
On
Off
Tatyana (ID: 693043) Offline
Status: Can I be your cat and sleep under your blanket? ;)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 37
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : Oh, is it really possible to describe an ideal man?)) He must be someone with whom I just melt)) He is someone who ca make me feel like in Heaven! He is someone in whose eyes I can drown! I must feel Him with my heart first of all! I'm sure it's possible!

About me : Many people think I'm shy because of my sweet apperance and small body) But indeed I can be a really passionate person, especially when I'm in love. My man means everything for me, I admire Lion couples, how they treat each other, with such care! I'm a serious woman with serious intentions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Be authentic. Know who you are and manage yourself well. When you know who you are others experience you as trustworthy. To be authentic you must operate without pretenses. Be confident and honest. Do not compare yourself to others and do not put any effort into being someone you are not.

My goals for the future : I’m definitely sure that each person defines some goals he or she wants to achieve, because life without aim is pointless. Different people set different goals, but whatever goal helps a person to develop and progress in life. Although I have many goals, two of them stick out to me the most. They influence my thoughts and help me to take right decisions. These objectives are: to become a professional in the sphere hair style and to create a united family with someone I love.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Everest ))) lol

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : How happy I am. I know that sounds arrogant. But I think about it a lot.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Harry potter(Book and Movie) look no words describe harry potter it is one of the greatest thing that happened to the the whole world…

My favorite food : I like sandwiches with cutlets instead of sausages. It may be chicken or turkey cutlets — it doesn’t matter, it’s very tasty anyway.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : doing hair beautiful

Talking about sports : i just try to keep fit

The five things I can't live without : Some things I can’t live without are my parents, oxygen, water, and food.

You should message me if : You should message me if people are always asking you why you’re single. You should message me if you’re constantly disappointed but still haven’t given up hope. You should message me if you want to make yourself available and understood. You should message me if you always want more.

Job : Hair stylist

Video
Need help?