Light theme:
On
Off
Viktoriya (ID: 678527) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 33
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for somebody special with huge kind heart. For this man I'll be ready to change my life, to relocate to his country or even to the moon :))) I dont have special criteria for my future man, I just wish we would have something to talk about and feel comfortable to share everything between us. Love is something we will carry through our whole life...

About me : It is very unexpected decision for me to join this site. You know I work in coffee shop and I always thought that someday the door will open and my future husband will come to the shop, I will help him to chose coffee, word after word we will start our talk and maybe by the evening this miracle man will invite me for a date. But miracle did not happen, which made me think that maybe I'm looking in wrong place and rely too much on the destiny. And here I am, taking destiny in my own hands with hope and faith to meet here my one and only. It is a first step, but I am more than ready to take actions. Dont be surprised to get a letter from me in near future as I am determined to win the lottery of love here!)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Scorpions. But overall , I listen to different music and watch different movies, depend on my mood.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : spending time on nature, travelling

Talking about sports : gym, swimming

Job : Manager of coffee shop