Light theme:
Anna-Eva (ID: 286032) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 46
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My man has strong spirit, he is generous, physically and mentally healthy, noble, without addictions, with a sense of humor, successful. Physically attractive and loving sex. Yes, you read correctly, don't be surprised that i say about that in this brief description. women often downplay and silent about the importance of sex in a relationship, but i think it is wrong, because only saying about all important points you can find the right life partner! Would be glad to talk if all this is about you!)

About me : Did you met feisty women in your life? If not, nice to meet you, i am Anna-Eva) By this time of my life i definitely know that i want and don't hesitate to say about that. Few words about me: in childhood i was very active so i had many extra classes like rhythmic gymnastics, piano playing and dancing, i have 2 high educations, like to visit exhibitions and concert shows in my free time, regularly go to gym and adore cooking! I know English quite well, i had relations with foreigner and lived few years in Brighton, so had some relation and language practice in my life) I dream of a beautiful house with a view of the ocean, next to my beloved husband and child!)