Light theme:
Karina (ID: 336102) Offline
Status: Hello my gentle and good, I'm waiting for our stars to converge...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 23
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I want to find the one who will not have secrets from me and will be a cheerful and loving person. He should be soft and kind, friendly, reliable, firm, responsible, though extremely tender and sweet to me. I want to find a nice and interesting man who believes in trusting and respectful relations between people.

About me : I am very frank, positive, kind, tender and caring woman, my sense of humor is one of my strong qualities :) I am also very romantic, I love moonlight walks on the beach or candle light dinner with a nice music. I accept others as they are, like to be helpful and compassionate. I do not let the negatives distract me from the joys of life, I have much time to enjoy life and all it has to offer. But I need someone with who to share these things .

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like music, dancing, reading, listening to music, watching movies, playing bowling, meeting friends, traveling, skating, making fun, walking, swimming, getting suntan and playing different games. I like sports as well. I try to keep myself fit all the time, as I think healthy spirit should exist in a healthy body! I am a very simple, easy going interesting person. I like to learn something new and I am always ready to learn it. I have always had a lot of friends as I have a very open and sympathetic nature. I am always ready to give a helping hand to the ones who need it, and I will never turn my back to the people I care for. I am honest, romantic and very loving.

Need help?