Light theme:
On
Off
Nataliya (ID: 672979) Offline
Status: How romantic are you?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 44
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : It is great how the world has changed. Now we dont need to read magazines and go to the speed dating events to see if there is someone for you. Here I want to find a serious relationship, I don't want to play with my feelings. My son is grown, I am not limited in my mobility and the ability to travel, I am ready for real meetings, new relationship. I hope to meet my man here. Who will respect me, take care of me and most importantly love! I hope you are the man I have been looking for for. My lap top is open and waits for you. Write me a message!

About me : Do you like Sharon Stone? What does your main instincts tell you? Of course i am not she but i have her fire and sexuality. Which means that my man will never need any others attention but mine. because i will a remote control of his pleasure in my hands... I am a loyal, bright and open woman. I am serious about my search. i am not in a hurry, it is important to feel the person and match in passion, household, family traditions and hobbies. I am a caring lady. Family is on the first place for me no matter what. I am a great cook, lover and friend! What's your favorite dish, by the way? What is your wildest dream, your ideal day to spend? I very want to try international dating. i believe that nowadays it is a very good way to use online chat and to know each other better looking for love

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : frankness

My goals for the future : to become a happy woman

My travel destinations (past or future) : Niagara Falls, Great Lakes

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : tent, sun battery, motorboat

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Musical, comedy, drama

Pets in my life : i have a dog, he likes to play with cam)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sport, travel, cooking, movies, music

Talking about sports : swim dance

Job : Manicure master

Video
Need help?