Light theme:
On
Off
Tatyana (ID: 797991) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I believe in real men, so I look forward to meeting a reliable, polite, caring and positive man. I like when a man shows signs of attention and love, despite the dates in the calendar, I really appreciate care and kindness towards me. I need a partner with whom I can share all the difficulties and all the joys that I can rely on in any life situation, and I'm ready to reciprocate it. Self - discipline is also very important to me . This is the basis of the character of a real man. He must be independent, self-sufficient and confident. Such a man relies only on himself, takes responsibility for his life and family, he does not ask for help, makes well–considered decisions quickly, and most importantly, he accepts himself and his companion as they are.

About me : I am a young, cheerful, energetic girl. I am kind and sympathetic, I have many friends, I easily find a common language with a variety of people. I am sweet, feminine, beautiful and bright. I do what I love and I love what I do. I work with ease, inspiration and efficiency. I listen to my heart and do as my intuition tells me, and I am sure that I will find the right path. My heart beats to the rhythm of love. I am an old fashioned person especially about such kind of virtual relationships, so as soon as I meet a man here who will be interested in me as much I will be interested in him, I would like start planning meeting. I believe that nothing may be better rather real time spending, with glass of wine, somewhere in quiet cafe. Thousand of letters or chats will never replace magic of real date and this romantic atmosphere, do you agree with me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, sense of humor, devotion, fidelity

My travel destinations (past or future) : Georgia, Germany

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "365 days" lyrics

My favorite food : Ukrainian borsch

My hobbies and what I'm good at : growing houseplants, cooking

Talking about sports : fitness

Job : Beauty salon manager