Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 580565) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I would like to meet a man who has an easy character, a good sense of humor, who can liberate me. I am a monogamous relationship. I am determined to find my other half here and when my search is complete, I will be ready for any difficulties that may be in the relationship. I know there is no perfect relationship. But I will be gentle and loyal to my chosen one. I can easily fall in love with a person, regardless of his financial situation or age difference. I love with my heart and soul, in relationships I am absolutely disinterested. I will inspire my man and give him hope for a wonderful future together.

About me : I am very caring and attentive, I love children and treat animals with awe. I am not the kind of person who will pretend and play a role, when you communicate with me, you always see the real me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sense of humor, intelligence

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Melodramas, comedies. Pop music, trance.

My favorite food : Barbeque, salads, cheesy soup.

Talking about sports : Soccer, tennis.

Job : Student