Light theme:
Alena (ID: 280218) Offline
Status: Ukraine is The Best Country in the whole WORLD!!!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : A real man. I want to find a real man, with whom we will feel comfortable! I know that ideal and perfect relations does not exist. We all people and we are not robots! I want to see and feel in you only one thing, I want to see my name in your eyes. I want us to have mutual magnetism! When you will feel this special feeling to me, you will recognize this feeling from the first second. Please, make me feel the same and I will give you everything what I have!

About me : Dear, you may call me Alena. I can realize how many beautiful women are here on this site. Still, thank you for your attention to me. I am real bride from ukraine. What about my profession – I am psychologist. Please, do not be afraid of it! Lol Well, to be honest Psychologist is not the only one side of my studding, working and development in life. I am also studding Spanish language. In some near future I will also become professional philologist of the Spanish. I am young, smart and passionate woman. I like active way of life, I enjoy to spend my time outside, I like travelling and quite relaxing evenings. I am open, honest and positive. I am cooking tasty but I will be honest only Ukrainian national dishes. Sport is more like a hobby for me. I am not working with a coach in the GYM. I know well the best good programs for woman’s body. I am working on my body 3 times a week. Laziness, I do not know what is it! I am passionate, I want to feel you, your care and love! I will be glad to get any of your questions, please, no taboos with me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, respect, sense of humour.

My goals for the future : Make one man on this planet the most happy man in the world!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I am dreaming to visit USA, Canada, Australia, England!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : want to try jumping from a plane with a parachute!

You should message me if : you liked me on photos or video

Job : I am psychologist. At the moment I am studding Spanish!