Light theme:
Irina (ID: 100083) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Pavlograd
Age: 46
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : i am looking for the mutual love! do you remember what was the main destination for the woman? - right- the keeper of the home and comfort.and what the home can be without the family? i cannot imagine family always is and always will be number one for me. i am looking for the man for all my life,the man who will make me happy and get the same in return.i hope i don`t ask for too much. you know some people always think that they will wait till they will see the `special sign` and only then make some actions,so here is your sign! go and try i am waiting for you...

My goals for the future : the main for me is family. and i do want to meet good man who will love me and love my daughter...i want to create strong and happy family, to have own traditions...may be to have family dinners on the round table and talk each other news. what you say about it? we can create our traditions together))) i don't want to live alone...and now i want to meet you. so if you want happy family or you want just be happy with me, so i ll be glad to get your letter and begin our communication!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i have a great deal of interests. among them the most passionate ones are reading interesting books, listening to pleasant music and travelling.

You should message me if : you know how to make woman happy!

Need help?