Light theme:
On
Off
Nadejda (ID: 903403) Offline
Status: My dreams of love..and I want them to be real🤗...
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 28
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a man, next to whom I will feel not only outwardly a tiny woman, but also protected inside. I want to have complete confidence in him and in our relationship. I am looking for a man with whom we will have common views and plans for life. Who will allow me to care for and please him. I do not want to play games, I need an adult responsible man. Therefore, I am looking for a mature man who will be older than me.

About me : I'm very kind and tender tiny woman. I love this life and know how to make the world a better place. I love outdoor activities, travel, sports. I love slow dancing and romantic music. I am soft and compliant, but I do not tolerate lies and deceit. That's why I try to be honest all the time. I love children and get along well with them, so I work at a school. I am good in the kitchen, I will be a good housewife and wife. It is never boring with me, I like to talk and discover new things. I'm open-minded and easy going.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate people with strong will, self-confident, those who know what they want. I like when a person speak to me clearly and with no tricks. I don't lie and do not want others trick me.

My goals for the future : Future... it is a bit complicated to build goals right now. But probably it will be connected with love and strong relationship.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I'm not that experienced traveller. I have only been in Turkey and Lithuania.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I usually dream what would I spend one billion dollars if I get the bag with that sum, lol

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I'm afraid there is not enough of space in that field to tell you all about my preferences. Maybe we could talk about it later?

My favorite food : Salmon, beef steak

Pets in my life : no

The five things I can't live without : Look into my eyes, you will see all of me there..

Job : Personal Fitness Instructor

Need help?