Light theme:
Darya (ID: 156363) Offline
Status: I have a proposition...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 34
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Golden

Looking for : Couple should be best friends) He is provider and defender. She is Muse and organizer. Man should be strong and honest and woman should feel she wish to be obey him. But it should be natural and harmonious. Partners can have different interests, but should always have mutual respect. Trust and common goals. Freedom of choice. Learning the World together :)

About me : I am ukranian woman who wants relationship. I am looking for a man who is looking for love

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness and love

My goals for the future : I want to create the happiest family

My travel destinations (past or future) : USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my life, my future soul mate, about my life in general

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Romantic and comedy

My favorite food : Sea food

Pets in my life : I like dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to draw and hand-made) I am fond of dancing and singing! I am interested in psychology. Actually all these talents and interests I use when I organize holidays for my friends! I enjoy it a lot)

Talking about sports : I like dancing and active life in general

The five things I can't live without : I cannot live without love

You should message me if : you want to be happy

Job : HR-manager