Light theme:
Anna (ID: 132427) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I want to meet an intelligent and funny guy. Respectful and serious about girls. Hello originality. I want a lasting relationship. Ready for real meetings

About me : I am passionate about the work and self-development in all directions. I am ambitious, purposeful girl. I have a sense of humor. Willing to compromise. Ready for new experiences and new knowledge

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, courage, respect for people

My goals for the future : In the near future I want to learn to drive

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to fly to Spain, Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to fall in love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love to read historical novels and classics

My favorite food : I Love seafood, salads and sweet

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am interested in fashion, I love to sing and go to a karaoke bar

Talking about sports : do gymnastics and jogging

The five things I can't live without : sun, book, coffee, mirror, smiling people dear to me

You should message me if : If you like beautiful and smart girl ... it's me))))

Job : Clerical / Administrative