Light theme:
On
Off
Mariya (ID: 722393) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for real man who is not afraid of life difficulties. Who has a kind heart, a good sense of humor, who knows how to appreciate even the little things that gives us life! I want a man who is capable on unpredictable actions, who can surprise me. With such man I will be ready for anything and I will give him in 1000 times more!

About me : It's difficult to talk about myself) That`s why I asked people who surround me to characterize me :) My family said that I am very housewifely and caring person, my friends say that I am friendly, and I am ready to help at any moment, the children of my friends say that I am very kind and generous, colleagues at work say that I am purposeful and clever) And from myself I can say that I'm very open and simple person) So I think you can try to get to know me from all sides and draw your own conclusions about me :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : respect for people, purposefulness, lightness, optimism

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Egypt

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : pop, dance music detectives, old family movies

My favorite food : chocolate, sushi, pizza, salads

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I think every normal person should have such an occupation that will bring him pleasure and to distract him from everyday life and work. I like to play bowling, to swim, to ride a bike, going to the gym, to paint.. But the most pleasure I bring the dance. I studied dance for 10 years, so I can teach it to you) Do you want?;)

Talking about sports : zumba, dance, badmintone

The five things I can't live without : coffee, sweets, cosmetic, perfume, travels

Job : Florist