Light theme:
Yana (ID: 405559) Offline
Status: I am a little mouse and I am waiting for a hunter who can catch me))....
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 20
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : Someone who is not envy, who has full life and will love me just like I am. It is a plus if you go in for sport.

About me : Im a calm,easy-going,caring,attentive person, my friends say Im good listener. Let me begin by stating what I am in search of. Do you know the feeling of success yet not have someone dear to share it with? After a wonderful evening with friends or family you retire to your personal accommodations and when you lay in your bed, you notice that there is an empty spot next to you where, of the two pillows, only one is ever used. After a long but productive day at the office you arrive to your home and there is no one to greet you. You want to share your recent promotion with someone special but there is no one there. You want to take a weekend getaway, however you suddenly realize that it takes two to tango. What am I trying to say by presenting these scenarios? i am looking for that someone to share my life with.

Job : administrator