Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 333076) Offline
Status: Where is my mirracle?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I want to find interesting man who has goals in this life and one of his goals to find nice woman and create family. You should have sens of humor and some favorite activities, will be good if you play any sport, pillow fight also count as sport. I do not like man who gamble a lot but i want man who will play with me. I need a man who not afraid to open real himself in front of me. Be yourself and i will like you more then you will try to play the role of prince. OPEN THE BOOK!

About me : I may seem little bit different from what you see on picture. You can make wrong image about me before you really try me. I am usual Ukrainian woman who registered on this dating site to find her second half. One can say I am boring, but it will be total lie, because I am the most funny and crazy girl you could meet here. I am well educated and working now on my second higher education. Surprised? I think cute and smart girls exist and one of them already ready for marriage and bored to be alone. I am very easy going Ukrainian woman. I like tasty food, yoga, dancing and ride my electric kick scooter. I love traveling and as far as the charge of my scooter can drive me only 20 km, i can travel not much. I am joking of course, I traveled pretty much, i visited some European countries and couple of Asian and i would like to travel much much more. I am very much interested in history, culture and economics. I am fan of food, you may say strange, because i am slim, but i like to try different kitchens and have a dream to try big lobster, eat all for myself. I believe in miracles and know my dreams come true. I have several dreams in my head right now. If you desire online video chat, just write me and we will organize it.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like when people open with me and honest i think these qualities are most important for me. When i feel that I can trust person, then i open myself totally

My goals for the future : I have several goals, first of all i want to find man and create with him strong relationships. Also I want to improve my business skills and one more, i want be more flexible doing yoga

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel very much. I visited couple countries of Europe and Asia but plan to do much and much more. Will you travel with me??

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I truly spend a lot of time thinking of world creation and what will make people happy, what can i do for that myself

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I watch a lot of movies and have red a lot books already, and it is very hard to find my most favorite. What about music, when my body start dance while music play, then it is already my favorite music

My favorite food : oh i am very big eater) I can eat almost everything and i like to try something new, different food from different countries, but my dream is to try lobster, huge one

Pets in my life : I have turtle, plan to buy 3 more and a rat, give them names and make my own movie Ninja Turtles

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am very good in many things, indoor, outdoor, in bedroom, sport fields, everywhere, better to ask what things i am bed in

Talking about sports : I am yoga fan and love gymnastics

You should message me if : If you want me right now, write me

Job : i am business lady, free lance