Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 660699) Offline
Status: A true woman does not worry - she cares ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I know that a couple should have mutual respect, love and strong connection. I'm not the woman who is focused only on appearance, I'm a woman who wants real love, mutual understanding and I wish to be at least a little bit similar to my man. I'm not a player and I?m here definitely not for games. I wish to get each other so fast after communication here.I am looking for an interesting, sincere, passionate man who would complement my life, who wants to be a husband to such a passionate and sweet girl like me. I'm looking for a man I could love. I want to meet a sincere, kind, serious, romantic man. I am looking for a man who will be my friend, lover, husband, father for our future children, a man who will spend his free time with me, who will appreciate, respect and fight for me.

About me : I am not afraid to open up and discover something new for myself. Also, I love to enjoy the moments and create incredible emotions. I am the type of person who loves to seize opportunities and make the most of every day.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like kind, polite, honest, reliable and responsible people, and when people are rude and aggressive, I try to avoid them.

My goals for the future : My goal for the future is to find a beloved man with whom we will create a strong family, to visit every corner of the world holding hands and with a smile on my face.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel and open up to this world. I am interested in life, and I like to travel, discover new lands and cultures, learn something new and develop my personality. I have been to so many countries, but our world is so beautiful and huge that I still have a whole list of places that I want to visit. Would you like to join me?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like watching films, especially those of our domestic production. They have meaning, kindness, humor. If you select from among my favorites the one that I have watched an incredible number of times, then the first place, perhaps, can be put to the film "Girls".I also really like reading, especially classical literature. It gives me spiritual development and saturation, and also helps to strengthen my vocabulary and make it more colorful.

My favorite food : I really love seafood, I love healthy food, which first of all gives me a lot of energy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have several hobbies. I like to spend my vacations in the forest, close to nature, I enjoy fishing or camping, perhaps this is my favorite hobbies. I like to spend my time with books or serials also. I have no special things and I hope that my man will have the same hobbies as me.

Talking about sports : I love being active and one of the hobbies of my life is running. I go to the gym, I like to be in shape, to see my toned body in the mirror.

You should message me if : If you want a bright woman who knows how to love and care for your life.

Job : I am a TV presenter. I conduct news on one of the Ukrainian channels. I like my job very much. This work requires constant work on yourself and I really like it.