Light theme:
On
Off
Elena (ID: 765307) Offline
Status: :)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 37
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : Pure harmony, kindness, sincerity, respect, balance, peace, mutual understanding, and faithfulness are the best features that describe my personality. To tell the truth, I am very sensible and full of emotions. someone who can share laughs and tears with me but possitive vibes are welcomed

About me : I would say that it is hard for me to describe myself because I have never met myself haha) But I will try my best! I would first notice that I am a very communicative person. Besides that, I am a very versatile person who has a big variety of hobbies. I love sport and in childhood, I used to play soccer professionally because my dad took me to soccer lessons, let’s say that it was not the thing I wanted but it gave me some lessons in life. Later as a teenager, I caught up a passion for photography and I still always take pictures of mostly anything! Besides those things I often attend different educational classes, recently I started to learn baking and I would say that I am getting pretty good at it. I even decided that I would like to have my own bakery in the future!

Job : chef

Video
Need help?