Light theme:
Valeria (ID: 627999) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 20
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Ethnicity: Other

Looking for : I like smart, charismatic men with a sense of humor. What would appreciate, loved and respected. I want to find here an experienced, mature, attentive man. Only an adult man can truly understand the feminine soul. Despite my young age, I am ready for a serious, adult relationship. I think that it is here that I can find the same thing. I love men with a beautiful smile. I want to find my happiness on this site, because it is possible only when a man is an adult, promising and knows what he wants.I wish to find a man for starting to communicate. In the future it is possible living together based on trust, understanding and love. Joint Activities, Trips, leisure. The man who will support in difficult times. With whom there is always a topic of conversation, it is important that we discuss important decisions and accept them together.

About me : I am a beautiful, pretty brunette with gorgeous brown eyes. I consider my highlight, long hair to be my highlight. Young, creative, intelligent, ambitious, sociable person. I love art, fond of theater, singing. Doing sports for 10 years. Journey is my dope. It was in Poland, France, Austria, Germany, Hungary, Slovakia, Moldova. I love good music and high-quality cinema. At the initial level I know 2 foreign languages. I know how to cook. I like to read interesting booksI am cheerful and be communicative, decent and hardworking. I appreciate in people kindness, honesty and generosity. I do not like conflict, am inclined to trust people. Can not stand evil and greedy people. I love animals, they are often more sincere than people. Also, in my free time I am engaged in knitting, reading, and I love to cook. doing sports.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : an experienced man

Talking about sports : I like

You should message me if : If you are an experienced man

Job : I'm a student