Light theme:
Alla (ID: 529041) Offline
Status: I'm opened to a new acquaintance!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 33
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Non stable income
Children: 2 children

Looking for : Honestly, I do not know lol, I think I am here to find good man. The main thing and character in man, as for me – honesty and sincerity. I am sure, we need to talk first, to start something. So, I am waiting…

About me : Hello, thank you for taking your time. My name is Alla, I am single lady, living and working in Ukraine. I am really positive and bright person, you may see it even here on my profile photos and videos. I am kind and calm person. I am very soft and tender, sure, there can be times when I have different mood and emotions, but I am not shy to show me real as I am. I mean, when I feel sad, I am showing it and I never hide my emotions, no matter if that is passion, delight, puzzlement, or for example anger. I do not wear any mask, and do not like people, who trying to be not who they are in real. I enjoy wearing bright colors, to look good in any time and place, really like to wear sexy dresses and smile to this world. I am happy and positive, I love this life and people around, even those, who are rude to me. In relations, I will never try to change my partner, I am sure that it is not correct to teach a man. I hate scandals and I want to make you sure, I am non-conflict woman. I am living with my children, have little girl and little boy from my first marriage. For already enough a long time I am divorced. My ex is not a bad person, but one moment, we have understood that we changed, our interests and life goals changed and most of all feelings faded, and we do not feel anything and all that is holding us is time, children and habit. Illusion of love. I did not want that, he did not want that either and we took adult decision to divorce and separate. I want to add that I felt happiness, time flying fast and we all want to feel love and be with a person, who making us happy and making us hot, so am I. Enough of time I am single, I feel that I want and need true love, true mutual feelings and emotions with a nice man. I am sure I am a good wife and I have good and nice kids, I want to live for myself now and be happy with one man only. What about my work, I am working as a photographer of very little kids. Photographer more than 10 years! If you are interested, I will tell you more in private talk. I have one interesting hobby and cook amazing things. I like to go to the theaters and cinemas for good movies, I like picnics and BBQ on nature very much. I like walking in the forest, or park, or bank of the river or sea. I am sure, emotions we feel are very important in our life! I am trying to do my best to have more and more happy and positive moment and emotions in my life and life of my man. Need now to meet a good Man to share life with. Thank you for your time, sorry if too long ;)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Photography is my hobby, life style and job. This is my grand hobby for more than 10 years from now. Also, I have a second hobby – it is drawing. I can do it soo good! Want to see my works?

You should message me if : If i excited you and you would like to know me better you can text me!