Light theme:
On
Off
Inna (ID: 725071) Online
Status: 🤔How big is your...
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 43
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Living separate
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : A man who will appreciate my virtues. A man who will love and cherish me. I dream of understanding and friendly man, responsible in every sense of life. And the one, who will let me LOVE him DEEPLY and unconditionally!

About me : Do YOU also think that life seems incomplete without Love ? Are you looking for a reliable woman who knows how to surround a man with comfort? Congratulations, you found ME:))) I am a friendly and romantic woman. I am sentimental and do not like lies. I love my Life and I dream of a man for whom family is the main thing. I am always stay optimistic. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness. I love sport, healthy food and traveling. Lovers of life, who ready for a serious relationship with vivid impressions - write ME. I am mischievous in life, elegant in a restaurant and I am able to make your grey days happy and bright. I want to be a mystery for you. I am sure , acquaintance with me will be a lucky chance for you, and our family will be our own Fortress!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : accuracy, upbringing, responsiveness, kindness, prudence, humor, generosity.

My goals for the future : family, comfort, prosperity. A man who will be my second half.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I travel much! It is one of my hobbies and passions! Have been in many countries.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream that all my loved ones are healthy. I dream of meeting a man: Friend, Mentor, My other half.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love Historical Movies and books.

My favorite food : Ukrainian cuisine!

Pets in my life : I am a happy Owner of the Dog!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I was engaged in the design of sports and ballroom costumes. Once had a yacht business

Talking about sports : Sport is my life!

The five things I can't live without : My family , travel , sports , emotions , favorite pastime

Job : Fitness Trainer

Video
Need help?