Light theme:
On
Off
Melany Melissa (ID: 1377878) Offline
Country: Costa Rica
City: San Jose
Age: 26
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Spanish
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : Love to me is a gentle breeze whispering secrets through the leaves, a warm embrace on a cold winter night, a shared laughter that echoes in the heart long after the moment has passed. It’s the feeling of being understood, cherished, and supported. It's a bond so strong it could weather any storm. I long to find a man who sees the world through my eyes, who understands my soul and appreciates my quirks. I yearn for a love that’s built on trust, respect, and a deep understanding. A love that’s not just about passion but about unwavering support, shared dreams, and a commitment to grow together. It's a love that I would dedicate my whole heart to, a love that would make me a better version of myself. I can't wait for the day I meet that special someone, the one who will make my heart sing.

About me : I live in Costa Rica, a place that has captured my heart with its stunning beauty and vibrant culture. Every day is an adventure, filled with the sounds of nature and the warmth of the sun. I cherish the simple things in life: the smell of coffee beans roasting in the morning, the laughter of children playing in the streets, and the breathtaking sunsets that paint the sky with vibrant colors. Life is too precious to waste, and I believe that we should embrace every moment with passion and love. I try to live each day to the fullest, appreciating the small joys that surround me.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love being active! Hiking with my dogs through the forests is my favorite way to spend a day. I find peace in the quiet of nature, and they love exploring new trails. I also enjoy going for runs, trying new workout routines, and traveling to different places. There's something so exciting about discovering new cultures and landscapes. I've been wanting to take a dance class for a while now, so maybe I'll finally give it a try.

Job : manicurist