Light theme:
Oleksandra (ID: 1054715) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : Men who love animals, my weakness, just can't resist sensitive and understanding men... That's who I'm looking for, and of course passionate and kind men who know what a girl like me needs. I'm interested in men who can make me laugh and who can also be serious. What are you waiting for, my prince, waiting for a message from you!

About me : Is it possible to find a man on these online dating sites? I'm ready to try! I am a kind, active and cheerful girl... I like to cook, draw, these are my two favorite activities... I am a good housewife and I can take care of the house, but I am also a dental technician, I have been working in this field for a very long time and I have a lot of experience. Yes, I am very versatile and interesting!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, love animals

My goals for the future : Traveling, working

My travel destinations (past or future) : USA, Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Become a very popular model

My favorite food : Very tasty steak

Pets in my life : Cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking, drawing

Talking about sports : Fitness

You should message me if : You love animals and understanding and honest person

Job : Dental Technician