Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 1357704) Online
Status: Can I be your lady? Allow me to fulfill your desires please 💗💗...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : My dream is to find the right person for me who will be ready to stay with me in good times and bad, and we will always support each other and hold each other's hand in any situation, both in health and happiness, and in illness. My man should be a simple guy, but with a loving and pure heart, ready for true feelings and love. I want my man to be Loving, sincere and honest with me from the very beginning. And only sincerity and honesty can build real relationships. Do you agree with this? I am not looking for any particular type of person. For me, common goals, common views on life and common interests are important for complete harmony in a couple. I need someone who will be honest and sincere with me from the very beginning. I will love you with all your flaws and oddities.

About me : I'm here to meet someone who will make me the happiest woman ever. And for me, happiness is not in the amount of money in the account, or the presence of a car, house, yacht, happiness for me, these are mutual feelings! I want to meet you in real life and make you believe in love! Why don't we try to achieve a result in a short time and don't want to waste my life on virtual relationships ! I want to achieve results as quickly as possible! I value family and believe that it is necessary to have strong family values for everyone. I'm not a conflicted person, I'm ready to make any compromises! I don't like to hide my feelings. I have a good heart and a pure and open soul. I am a reliable and caring girl. I am always honest and caring. I am kind and feminine. So let's not waste time on endless correspondence , and let's move together in real life!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Self-development , clothing modeling , active sports and recreation. Good music to which I can relax, a pleasant book thanks to which I can think. I love long walks and comfortable conversations My hobbies are what brings pleasure, for me it is nature, walking, swimming. I also like to learn something new, such as languages, cultures of different worlds. I also like to cook, and I try to learn the cuisines of different peoples of the world.