Light theme:
On
Off
Andreea (ID: 1377796) Offline
Country: Romania
City: Bucharest
Age: 30
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Separate house
Questionnaire

Looking for : I dream of meeting a man as passionate as me. The ideal relationship for me is when we are one and find our eyes shine with happiness when we look at each other. It is important for me that my man knows how to joke, as I really like to smile and laugh. I have a very contagious laugh. I want us to be ready to do crazy things together for the sake of love. It turns me on very much. I am already looking forward to meeting my beloved, I am overwhelmed with anticipation.

About me : It seems to me that I should have been born in Spain, because I have a passion, I love the color red, and they tell me that I look like a Spaniard. I find Spanish very sexy. I like listening to their music and dancing, I am a very emotional and passionate woman. I know how to show love, I like it when my man glows with happiness next to me. I decided to come here to this dating site to find the very man I will love and make happy. I've never met men on a dating site before, but I really hope that we can find each other and create our own love story. There is so much love in me that you will feel it with every cell of your soul and body.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, Love, Honesty, Empathy, Understanding

My goals for the future : Creating a family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About your current and future family, about your hobbies and work

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I have a lot of favorite movies, TV series, books

My favorite food : I love pizza, pasta carbonara, sushi, burgers, I like quite a lot of things, I like to eat delicious food.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I consider myself an avid reader. Avid is a word that means I like doing it. I like to read. I also enjoy being outdoors. I like the sun and walking in the woods, and for that, or for that reason, I have a dog named Alfie. I have a cat, Zenny. And I really enjoy their company, I love the life and joy they bring to my apartment, and I definitely enjoy spending time with them outdoors.

Talking about sports : I like figure skating, football

The five things I can't live without : Without family, without friends, without love, without rest, without LOVE again

You should message me if : You are interested in me as a woman, and are ready to build a serious relationship

Job : nails tehnician