Light theme:
On
Off
Rimma (ID: 567201) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am interested in a neat and independent man who would be a support for me and the family. A man must be gentle and caring. A man must understand a woman and treat a woman as himself. I want there to be a man next to me who will be a support for me. In any situation, I always know that he will help me. No less important to me is an attractive appearance. I like men older than me. I am interested in both sports men and with a cute tummy. A man must be smart and educated. To make it interesting to spend time with him. One of the important features of the man of my dreams is a good sense of humor. It will be a big plus if the man self-develops.

About me : I'm a very sociable and friendly girl. I am fun and active, I like to travel a lot and walk a lot. I am hardworking, I like order and cleanliness. If necessary, I will always help a person and never leave him in a difficult situation. I always sincerely believe in friendship and love honest people. I am caring and always take care of my relatives and friends. I like to have a lot of fun and walk. Sitting in one place is not about me. I am the soul of company, it is never boring with me. I am also often at work strict and serious. I always achieve my goals and dreams. Any cases that I start, I always finish to the end.

My goals for the future : have a strong family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : “Me Before You» Jojo Moyes

My favorite food : baked duck

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like listening to music like rock and rep. Music is a separate kind of art that fills me with good emotions. In my spare time, I watch my favorite serials, I like to cook exquisite dishes. And most of all I like to cook desserts. I am an active girl, I am engaged in an active sport. I like swimming, I recently started figure skating. I like to take a walk in warm evenings, enjoy sunset or cycling. In my spare time, I also study physics. I like to learn and discover something new. I like to watch my favorite TV shows the night before I go to bed. Sometimes I watch comedy or melodrama. I like to paint in the style of "Romanticism."

The five things I can't live without : phone, money, jacket, water, sweets

You should message me if : I hope you are the man of my dreams with whom I will feel loved.

Job : student