Light theme:
On
Off
Anastasiya (ID: 1369910) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Separate house
Questionnaire

Looking for : I don't expect any extra special qualities from you. I'm thinking about a real man, but I know what I want, and I'm really demanding. I am sure that my lover must be a person with a kind heart filled with deep love. Despite the fact that I am a strong woman, I want my lover to make me weak sometime. But I need a man who will never betray me in any situation. I don't think I'm asking too much. This is the reality of our daily life.

About me : Well, my inner fire can warm the whole world. I'm a very active girl who loves to do things wild. No, I'm not crazy and I would never do anything that could cause problems for other people. But I think that we only have one life, and we should be happy and use every chance for this, which is why I registered here on this dating site. I am a versatile person, I like to learn new things in different areas of life, because I believe that this is how a person lives, gains experience, becomes smarter and wiser. I am compliant if a man is very dear to me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, hard work, kindness, integrity

My goals for the future : My goal is family, I want to fall in love.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about moving, I dream about family, about love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I have many favorite films and books

My favorite food : I love borscht, sushi, Italian pasta, and much more.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to travel and get to know new cultures and people in life. I love to cook and make my home cozy and comfortable

Talking about sports : I work out at the gym, I love to dance

You should message me if : you are interested in me

Job : nail master