Light theme:
Anna (ID: 419691) Offline
Status: I just took a shower. Would you like to have a look ?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 23
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I hope to meet a serious, interesting man with gentle and passionate heart

About me : Im funny, good-hearted, understanding, romantic and a person with the good sense of humor. - My friends tell me about it. I like cooking, sport, dance, fashion, travel and to know the world and myself, I enjoy good movies, books, music and some other things. I am very kind and open person. I do not afraid try something new!!! And I want to try to have relationship with you!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : openness, honesty, kindness

My goals for the future : self-actualize yourself. Create a family in which there will be mutual understanding, tenderness and confidence in the next day

My travel destinations (past or future) : Bulgaria, Turkey, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Three Steps Above Heaven

My favorite food : pizza

Pets in my life : dog Teddy

My hobbies and what I'm good at : music, sing songs, and sometimes dance))

Talking about sports : fitness

The five things I can't live without : food, phone, friends, money, parents

You should message me if : you want to talk with me

Job : biotechnologist