Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 487181) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 19
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with partner
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I really love walking under the moon and beautiful stars. My main weakness is flowers. I just adore them. Relations with me will be filled with romance. I am very faithful and will never sell out the person whom I love. In any difficult situation, I remain optimistic. I believe in people and that I will meet a worthy man here, who need love and support. I will give all my care and tenderness to the man whom I love.

About me : Hi! Im the Girl of Your Dream! Im am very faithful ukrainian woman. I love comedy and good music. The most important thing, im waiting for the true love! Maybe it could be you? Would you like to have a relationship with me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Good sense of humour and honesty.

My goals for the future : To have family and kids.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit USA, Japan, France and Spanish.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About my family and future husband.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like horror movies and romantic books about love.

My favorite food : Its pizza.

Pets in my life : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing, reading and sleeping!

Talking about sports : Yoga

The five things I can't live without : My friends, my parents, sweets, restaurants and love!

You should message me if : If you like to be happy!

Job : Doesnt work