Light theme:
On
Off
Alina (ID: 527817) Offline
Status: The best time for new beginnings is today...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 23
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a reliable, self-confident, resolute, intelligent, charismatic, amorous man who will fulfill my dreams. I promise to make his dreams come true in reward) And together we will share our happy and interesting life!

About me : I am very creative person! I like to try new things, I work as a oriental dance teacher! And this is a very interesting work! But except it, I also like meeting my friends, spending time with my family. I love nature and animals and I am interested in sport. I enjoy everything connected to water and active time spending, but I also love such calm things like reading, cooking, watching nice movies and listening to music...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, opneness, creativity, sense of humor)

My goals for the future : to becaome a happy wife ;)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Maldives

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to become wife and mother

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like rom coms and classic literature

My favorite food : cheese pancakes

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing, art

Talking about sports : sport is part of my life, I also take part in dance competitions

You should message me if : you want to meet a cheerful woman, who wants real relationships, no games!

Job : oriental dance teacher