Light theme:
On
Off
Liliya (ID: 903437) Offline
Status: Start with yourself: without changing the expression of your face, you...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 22
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I love men with a sense of humor, with serious intentions. I like self-confident men who know what they want. Responsibility and trust to understand me with a look. Able to make decisions for two, sometimes it is very necessary. Smart and reasonable, who thinks before making a decision. A joker, I like witty men. Passionate and strong, tactility is very important to me

About me : I like to drink coffee in the morning and make plans for the future, it would be good if someone shared these mornings with me and shared his dreams. I like to choose the scent of the day, in my opinion the scent reveals a person, I want to collect all the scents of perfumes. Sometimes I'm unbearable when I don't know what I want and I don't want to wait, I want everything at once. I will say that I like to spend time at home preparing delicious dinners after a hard day. When I'm in a bad mood, shopping saves me, even if I don't really need the item. I dream of learning to drive a car, although I always feel sorry for the people who meet me on the road. I want to learn English, I always feel strange when I travel.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness and honesty

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I like to travel, I dream of visiting every corner

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Action movies and horrors, I'm a music lover, I like different music, Jack London

My favorite food : Caesar salad

Pets in my life : Cat Marsick

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I read books

Job : Economist

Need help?