Light theme:
On
Off
Anastasiya (ID: 795717) Online
Status: ARE YOU READY FOR LOVE ??...
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : Looking for friendships, something casual, long-term relationship. Maybe find a partner to get married. Looking for independent man and fearless. Such a man will conquer any mountain and a woman's heart. Seeker of adventures.

About me : About me independent, kind woman with sense of humor. I like spending time in nature at sea or in the mountains. Also gatherings with friends on a picnic or barbecue. I’m not desperate or lonely, just adventurous enough to date online. Keen to meet new people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate in people quality like generosity, calmness, caring, honesty and when people keep their promises.

My goals for the future : My goals for the future: career grow, family, continuing education, sport.

My travel destinations (past or future) : My travel destination Miami beach and all wonderful beaches in this world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spending a lot of time thinking about big family and big house.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movie Black Mirror. Favorite book Holy Bible.

My favorite food : My favorite food grilled octopus, Olivie salad, barbecue ribs.

Pets in my life : I love cats and haven't had them for a long time, but I thinking.

Job : IT project specialist