Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 499039) Offline
Status: Pray for my Ukraine!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for kind and strong man, with whom I can feel myself happy and desirable woman. I would be glad if our interest will be common. I am sure that two persons can have different way of thinking and interests sometimes, and it is actually fine, but I think the main and the most important thing is care and respect each other and seeing our life together...

About me : I am cheerful and beautiful young lady. I am open to new acquaintances and communication. Despite my young age, I already have my small copy, it is my daughter. My princess and I are living together and recently we got the cat to live with us. Now the cat is a family member as well. Her name is Chanel. I am open minded and optimistic young woman, who is ready for a new chapter in life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Georgia and Italy!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch series, detectives and horrors!

My favorite food : My favorite food is pasta and sushi.

Pets in my life : I love animals. I had a dog once... I dream to have cat and dog in the nearest future.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm a good dancer and recently I tried myself in cooking. I like it and it become my main hobby.

You should message me if : You loving, carrying man who are willing to respect and protect his woman.

Job : Call-center operator