Light theme:
On
Off
Irina (ID: 668253) Offline
Status: Love is...
Country: Ukraine
City: Melitopol
Age: 48
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for an experienced man in every sense. Strong and courageous, intelligent and hardworking. It is important for me that a man is sincere and faithful with me. As well as responsible, reliable and attentive.

About me : I am an accomplished woman. Nice hostess and very caring. I am hardworking and sociable. I am very polite and open to new acquaintances. I am also very sincere and gentle.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness, mutual assistance.

My goals for the future : Live near the sea.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Egypt, India, Italy, Austria, Hungary.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love comedies and films based on real events.

My favorite food : Fruits and vegetables.

Pets in my life : I have no pets, but I really love cats.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies are traveling, painting, handicrafts and fitness.

Talking about sports : Fitness.

The five things I can't live without : I cannot live without sweets, without comfort, without good people by my side and without my relatives.

You should message me if : A man should tell me if he smokes, drinks alcohol or is rude.

Job : I work as a manager.

Need help?