Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 1169327) Online
Status: Isn't my photo in red too dangerous for you?;)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 46
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a caring and faithful man with whom I can live my whole life

About me : I'm never sad. And if there are periods of "dissatisfaction with the world", they pass quickly, as I am a life-loving person. I respect people who always try to achieve their goals. This feature is also part of my character. As one quote says, it will always be possible to say something new about women as long as at least one of them remains on our planet. And all because the female soul is a mystery. Everyone has their own concept of attractiveness; but for me, beauty is something more deeper, and does not depend on tastes and judgments.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate in people honesty, decency, caring

My goals for the future : I want to find my love and build a long-term relationship

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to countries near my country: Turkey, Egypt, Bulgaria, Romania.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : It's better to live a simple life than to have complex dreams.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite book is The Master and Margarita. I love historical films and films with meaning

My favorite food : I like vegetables, fruits, healthy food, fish

Pets in my life : I have a yorkshire terrier dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to walk in nature by the river, in the forest, I love mountains, I like to read

Talking about sports : I love different sports, especially swimming

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without love, positive emotions and self-improvement

Job : accountant