Light theme:
Inna (ID: 1248665) Offline
Status: I waited for my guests and decided to bake a cake, my oven stopped to...
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 39
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I heard, that wife’s attitude is result of husband’s attitude. We always exchange with our energy, thoughts, joys and sorrows. Man can’t be happy by himself. Woman can do it for him. Many women’s illusion – “man has to make me happy!” Impossible! She should be happy inside, and yes, man’s actions and attitude will bring more happiness and woman share it with him. Husband feels so good when wife shows him respect and never permit her friends say something bad about him. Family is the sacrament of two! No friend’s advises will help.

About me : I am concerned about youth behavior… To be with someone and no matter who is next to you, the most important- not being alone??? I don’t accept it. No, I can’t say I search for Prince. I don’t need ideal partner, but I want him to accept me as I am and I will do the same to him. I am a romantic, loyal, sincere woman. My personality is quiet, stable, calm, and honest. I have many dreams and goals. One of my goals is to be a good wife and inspire my man. As every person I have good habits and bad ones)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : love and kindness, generosity

My goals for the future : I dream to create happy family and to travel to interesting places of this world)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Art/Design, Travel, Reading, Cooking, Exhibitions, Cinema, Theatre, Nature, Parks

Talking about sports : Cycling, Dancing, Gym, Horse riding, Running, Swimming

Job : Teacher