Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 288804) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 33
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : First of all, in a man I value sincerity in relation to myself and to people. Kindness, strength of spirit, because next to me, I see a knight who is not afraid of any obstacles, he goes to the goal destroying everything in his path, but he does not forget about honor and dignity. But most importantly, that he knew how to love, respect the opinion of his beloved, knew how to find compromises. I believe that if people are drawn to each other, then they should work on the relationship together. Together to make decisions, rest together and grow together (spiritually). I hope we will meet each other and will go one long way into life)

About me : I'm red-haired on the outside and inside. Sometimes I'm cute, I can create a cozy and warm atmosphere in the house, and sometimes I'm like a fire, passionate, indomitable, with a desire to feel new emotions, new adventures. I'm different, but the main feature of my character is kindness, if a person needs help, I will never pass by. I'm a romantic person, I like to pamper people who are dear to me, I like pleasant surprises. I hope you will be interested in experiencing with me the whole gamut of emotions and live a bright and not boring life)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I go to the gym, do wrestling. Since childhood, for me it was very important, thanks to sports, I can always relax and release all the negative) I like to read books, because only thanks to them you can visit new worlds and experience many new emotions. I write poems. I spend time in nature, sing and most importantly my hobby is animals, in the future I want to connect my life with them)