Light theme:
On
Off
Viktoriya (ID: 1319530) Offline
Status: Are you a fan of large shapes?🩷🩷...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 21
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I don't have any particular type of men. I need a man who will love, respect and appreciate me. For me, a person is not what they do or what they do. After all, he can be a good builder, plumber or delivery man, but at home he will be the best husband and friend. If I see that a man really needs me and he loves me, I will be ready to work hard on this relationship and I will do anything for the happiness of both of us

About me : The most important features of my character are sexuality, kindness, honesty. In any life situation, I remain optimistic. I am happy that I have a large number of hobbies. I like to take care of my body - I go to the gym and do yoga. I also do not forget about my intellectual development, I like to develop myself and do it in all different ways.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like having active rest, especially in nature. I like to entertain with my friends! I adore visiting new places and discovering everything new and unknown for me. Among my interests, I can also mention fashion and design. I read a lot and in my free time I enjoy reading a good book. And I am always open to something new and exciting in my life!