Light theme:
On
Off
Olga (ID: 703279) Offline
Status: wow girl!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : A nice and gentle, passionate man. Long term relationships are very important for me. We should have lots of flirting during the time when we know each other, but i dont date for the one night. :) I like when a man takes matters into his own hands, and takes the first step. Maybe I have old views?

About me : Lets have a video online chat and you will see that I am pleasant, charming, kind, decent, sympathetic, I love travel, sociable, hospitable, I love to cook for people dear to me, I love reading, dancing, spending time in nature, with friends, with family. I go in for sports. I like yoga and rock climbing. I wish we could find a perfect match and build our own love story

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : to become a happy woman with my man

My travel destinations (past or future) : hope to see a new place with my partner

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : a book-"How to be a Stoic: Ancient Philosophy and Modern Life" by Massimo Piliucci movie- Invisible guest

My favorite food : healthy food

My hobbies and what I'm good at : reading, cooking, sport, movies

Talking about sports : climbing, yoga

You should message me if : you like me

Job : Waitress