Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 1214025) Offline
Status: What is the first thing that comes to mind when you look at me?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Ternopol
Age: 35
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: High income
Life priorities: Other
Hair color: Golden
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for - Tall charismatic in good physical shape man), energetic, loving, moderately romantic! With a sense of humor, kind, generous, ready to be responsible for the family, honest, and generally COURAGEOUS, knows how to keep his word! Said - done!

About me : My work is my passion, everything related to dancing, sports, everything goes straight to the heart! I value my family and relatives, I live every moment of my life! I appreciate kindness, truthfulness and generosity in people) Russian and Ukrainian Brides are well known as nice and charming - all in one But now I think to be Ukrainian Bride is a bigger pride for sure!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I'm looking for people like me! In constant development and self-improvement! Many internal problems have been worked out! Raised a wonderful daughter on her own, earned her own housing)

My goals for the future : It is difficult to plan, but the desire to travel as much as possible, many work goals, opening studio branches in other cities and countries is possible! Life plans should always remain in motion and in positive thinking)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I am easy going and open

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am always thinking in positive way

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like the dancing shows we organize with children in my dancing school

My favorite food : Everything except spicy Mexican food, I don't like everything that is alive and slippery (mussels, etc.! I like fruits and vegetables in their fresh form

Pets in my life : cat Coconut

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing, singing, cooking, acrobatics, traveling, teaching

Talking about sports : I regularly visit the gym, it's one of my hobbies! I am a candidate for masters of sports in acrobatics

The five things I can't live without : I will say that my mental and physical health is important to me, security and stability are important to me, my daughter is important to me and it is important to me to love a worthy man who does not interfere with my self-development but supports me

You should message me if : look my mans description, but feel free to message me

Job : choreographist