Light theme:
On
Off
Darya (ID: 1377580) Offline
Country: Italy
City: Turi
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : In the depths of my heart, an unquenchable fire of desire burns - to find a man with whom I can share my life and all its miracles. I dream of a partner who will be support and support, on whom I can always rely. Respect and understanding should be the cornerstones of our relationships, creating a strong foundation for our love. I want to give my man the brightest emotions, fill his life with joy, passion and adventure. Together we will explore the world, create unforgettable memories and build a future full of love and happiness. I long for the touch of loving hands, the sound of a gentle voice and a look that will reflect the depth of my feelings. I am ready to give my whole heart to a man who will win him with kindness, intelligence and unshakable faith in our love.

About me : I can say about myself that I am a very gentle girl, but at the same time I am very brave and strong, this is what life has taught me. From a childhood spent in the busy neighborhoods of Kharkov, I was hardened by adversity and filled my dreams with an indomitable spirit. Life away from home in sunny Italy turned out to be not just a test, but an exciting adventure. In a foreign country where the language and culture are different, I was plunged into the unknown, but my inner fire burned stronger than ever. Without hesitation, I jumped into entrepreneurship, believing in my potential. The first steps were difficult, but with each failure my determination grew. I studied a foreign market, learned from my mistakes, and worked tirelessly to overcome language barriers and cultural differences. Today, standing on the threshold of my thriving company, I am proud that I have overcome all obstacles. Kharkov taught me perseverance, Italy showed me possibilities. I realized that I can achieve anything, anywhere if I have the courage to follow my dreams. I am not afraid of anything, because I not only survived - I flourished in a foreign land, proving that home can be found not only where you were born, but also where your heart accepts you. But I really miss love and a strong shoulder next to me so that I can relax and be a sweet, carefree girl.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Gymnastics and yoga are my passions, embodying grace, flexibility and strength. Every movement, every asana is a symphony of body and spirit. With my faithful dog Raf, we go on scenic walks, enjoying the beauty of nature and the strong bond that unites us. Books are my faithful companions, opening up worlds full of adventure, knowledge and inspiration to me. Travel is my drug, expanding my horizons and filling my soul with new experiences. Every country I visited left an indelible mark on my heart. From the busy streets of Tokyo to the secluded beaches of Greece, I soak up culture, try new foods and meet incredible people. My hobbies are not just hobbies, but reflections of my multifaceted nature. They nourish my body, mind and soul, making me who I am today: whole, curious and hungry for life in all its forms.

Job : owner of a beauty salon