Light theme:
On
Off
Olesya (ID: 1346636) Offline
Status: Spring!!! Who is ready to fall in love?❤️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 44
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very short
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a man who values a creative approach to life as much as I do. I'm looking for a partner who supports my work as a fashion designer and shares my passion for fashion and design. It is important that he is inspiring and patient, ready to support me in creative endeavors and overcome difficulties with me.

About me : I am a creative soul with a huge passion for fashion and design. As a clothing designer, I enjoy the process of creating unique and stylish designs that highlight each individual's personality. My work inspires me every day and brings me great pleasure. In my free time I enjoy a variety of hobbies - from dancing to traveling and reading. I love dancing, it is my passion, which brings joy and emotions. Traveling opens up new horizons for me and inspires me with its beauty and diversity. Books are my second self; they not only entertain, but also inspire new ideas and look at the world from different angles. I am open to new acquaintances and interesting conversations. I value honesty, kindness and mutual understanding in relationships. Ready to exchange views and be inspired by each other. If you share my passion for creativity and adventure, I'd love to meet you!

My goals for the future : My goals for the future include achieving professional success in the field of design art, as well as personal growth through continuous development and self-improvement. I strive to create unique and inspiring clothing designs, as well as to become the best version of myself by developing in various aspects of life.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about how to make my dream come true. My main goal is to create my own clothing line that will inspire people and reflect my passion for creativity and fashion.

My favorite food : My favorite food is Italian pasta.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I find joy in expressing myself creatively through art, exploring nature's beauty, and immersing myself in music. Additionally, I excel at problem-solving and have a knack for organizing and planning events.

Talking about sports : I find joy in activities like hiking, swimming. These not only keep me physically active but also help me connect with nature and maintain a healthy lifestyle. While I may not be a professional athlete, I appreciate the balance between staying fit and enjoying the outdoors. Additionally, I'm open to trying new sports and activities that challenge me both physically and mentally.

The five things I can't live without : Laughter: It brightens my days and brings joy to every moment. Adventure: Exploring new places and trying new experiences keeps life exciting and fulfilling. Coffee: It's my daily fuel and essential for starting my mornings on the right note. Learning: Continuously expanding my knowledge and skills keeps me motivated and engaged. Alone time: Having moments of solitude allows me to recharge, reflect, and maintain my mental well-being.

You should message me if : You enjoy deep conversations and sharing thoughts on various topics. You value honesty, kindness, and authenticity in relationships. You're ready to embark on a journey of friendship and potentially more, with an open heart and mind.

Job : I am a clothing designer who translates ideas into unique models. My creative process starts with a concept and ends with functional and stylish designs. My goal is to satisfy clients' needs by offering quality and customized solutions in the world of fashion.