Light theme:
On
Off
Viktoriya (ID: 959255) Offline
Status: I'm waiting for your message to chat))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 25
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : All girls want the perfect partner, that is, a prince on a white horse. And I am no exception, but reality allows for errors. I would like to have a knight or a gentleman next to me who respects you, can do such simple things as open a car door and move a chair in a restaurant. I would like him to take his career seriously and think about the future. But not so that he would devote all his time to work, but spend enough time with me. To feel safe with him. What would not try to change me and could accept me for who I am with my shortcomings. To make it fun and funny. He looked after me beautifully, complimented me and was attentive to me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Likes: sincerity, fidelity, kindness, responsiveness, etc.... dislikes: hypocrisy, meanness, selfishness (narcissism), greed, etc.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Lately I've been dreaming that peacetime would return. I want to meet a nice guy who will love and respect me. I want to find a good job so that I can buy what I can’t afford now and please my grandmothers.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love films that are funny and with elements of fantasy (such as those in the Marvel and DC universes). I love different music, mostly pop or, well, almost all new items, especially Ukrainian songs of this year)). My favorite book is The Little Prince, but I also like to read detective novels.

My favorite food : Favorite food: Carbonara pasta and Caesar salad

Pets in my life : I used to have a dog, now I don’t, but I would get a dog or a cat, it’s just that now the conditions don’t allow ((

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to sing, walk in nature, watch movies. I used to visit the hall, but now it is not possible yet

Talking about sports : From sports I like beach volleyball and table tennis, but I always wanted to try on the field.

Job : accountant