Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 134823) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I would like to find a serious man, who knows how to treat a woman. He should be ready for creating family. I would like him to be honest, kind, clever and funny.

About me : I am a real woman – romantic, tender and very, very feminine! You can see it from my pictures. I do not want to praise myself but I think I have got a good appearance and kind big heart... But personally I think that the real beauty is inside of any person, in his or her soul, that is why I am always trying to improve my traits of character. I am sociable and very friendly, I always smile when I talk to the person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty. Kindness. loyalty

My goals for the future : To be very happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel around the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Meet true love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedies. Novels of. The popular

My favorite food : The fish in any kind

Pets in my life : the dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : to draw

Talking about sports : swimming

The five things I can't live without : I will tell later on))

You should message me if : interesting to you

Job : Other

Need help?