Yuliya (ID: 407037)
Odessa 35 years old
Offline
Status: Hi! I'm new here...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 35
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I search a man who can LIVE to the fullest, who knows how to enjoy his life. He knows what he wants from life! He's standing confidently on the ground and has something to impress me with! I want to meet an accordant human, a mature, reliable man for harmonious marriage on the basis of mutual respect, trust, love and common interests. It is important for me to have the security of a partner, to feel his warmth, support and love. And of course, it's important to have common aims for future and visions on life.

About me : Traveling - adore! Sports - fascinated! Music - love it! Romance - expert! Food - chief ! :) I live my life and enjoy it. I am sincere, family-oriented, easy-going and charming lady. I can spend the evening having fun with friends, and I can sit all evening with a book in my hands, but both do with ease and joy. That's a general basics about me) Although I've hidden the most important parts on purpose! Hoping that these things will become our topics for future conversation!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, humor, kindness, responsiveness

My goals for the future : build a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Paris, USA, Bali, Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think a lot about my family and work

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Remarque writer, film fan, music lover

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : sushi, Italian and Georgian food

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : walking, traveling, reading

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : active lifestyle

The five things I can't live without : phone, sleep, shoes, food, love

You should message me if : If you want to know more about me!

Job : administrator