Pavlina (ID: 361559)
Kremenchug 29 years old
Offline
Status: My attraction to you ...
Name: Pavlina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 29
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Looking for you... I really want to find my soul mate. Yes, yes) I believe in it) I believe that somewhere my native and close person and when we will definitely meet with him, maybe even here) I am looking for a kind, intelligent, faithful and caring man. Material condition for me does not matter, the main thing is that he loved children. Of course, for all his honesty, seriousness and loyalty man should have a good sense of humor. After all, where in modern life without it! If a man is unable to react to jokes and can not give out anything witty himself, then he is an unbearable boring, and with him sooner or later bored to live. A man should be able to laugh and make others laugh. Especially since some situations simply require that they look at them with humor. Waiting for you!

About me : My dear friend! If you read my profile means you are as lonely as I am) My name is Pavlina. Thanks to my favorite work, I am always surrounded by happy and satisfied little people)) I work as a kindergarten teacher. I love to see joy and happiness in the eyes of children. I love children for their kindness and sincerity. I have a lot of friends and I like to spend time with them. Friends say that I am very nice and kind, probably because I cook them food)))) Hence my hobby, I love fishing))) This love of fishing from my father. Every weekend we fished with him. I like to sit in silence and listen to nature, birdsong, rustling of foliage, I like to sit on the surface of the water. Are you alone, too, wanting love and understanding? Then just write to me)

Job : kindergarten teacher