Inna (ID: 381345)
Kremenchug 28 years old
Offline
Status: Hello, how are you ?...
Name: Inna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 28
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Chinese, English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : My dream man is a romantic man. I want to walk with him in the rain and spend free time!He has beautiful eyes that I get lost in. He is smart and caring. He loves me)

About me : Im sociable and responsible lady. Im calm, stable and self-controlled, who respect people and can be faithful and attentive friend. I treat everyone the same and with honor as I would like to receive in return with not paying attention to their background, social status, religion etc.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like people wich can love

My goals for the future : become your woman

My travel destinations (past or future) : China

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : relaxing club and rock music.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : salad

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Being an educated person I have a lot of interests and hobbies in life. I enjoy being in the nature.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : football and volleyball

The five things I can't live without : sun, water, love, music, food

You should message me if : you want to see my smile

Job : financier